too in love to do anything about it.

I was out walking this afternoon when the truth hit me: no matter how logical it may be to move on from him, I simply cannot do it, because I am too attracted to him.
So from the look of things, it seems I will have to spend many more lonely nights, but there is nothing to be done about it, for I am so deeply in love with him. I am mad about him and I absolutely adore him and he makes me crazy … my infatuation is way too powerful at the moment to even consider moving on from him.
So I’m not even gonna try.

5 thoughts on “too in love to do anything about it.

    1. A little … he’s admitted he really likes getting to know me, and that he likes spending time with me, also that he’s very attracted to me too, but he doesn’t want anything more than friendship between us for now. I’ve been friendzoned πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. They do, don’t they! It’s probably for the best though. Wouldn’t want to be in a relationship if the guy wasn’t 100% certain he wanted it. So at least he is not wasting my time, and I am not wasting his πŸ™‚

        Like

Share your thoughts ...

